Travel Insurance for Schengen Visa: Frequently Asked Questions

By |August 20th, 2015|

What is the Schengen area?

The Schengen area is made up of 26 European countries. In March of 2001, the Schengen countries mutually decided to get rid of passport controls inside the Schengen area. That means if you are traveling to a country that’s a part of the Schengen area, you only need to show your […]